POSITIVE THOUGHTS TO HAVE UNIVERSAL FOURTH LAW AT HOME


Universal Fourth Law: The Law of Correspondence

This Law states that the principles or laws of physics that explain the physical world – energy, Light, vibration, and motion – have their corresponding principles in the etheric or universe. “As above, so below”

Using Law of Correspondence at home:

We are going to create positive correspondence as positive thoughts to have positive vibrations within the family.

  1. I follow the harmony of nature and follow so at home.
  2. My family is a representative of a solar system
  3. Sunlight is similar to the thought of a person in the family which keeps others alive so I am always positive and healthy to have my family so.
  4. I am a tree of my family
  5. I am the lover of harmony, peace, loving kindness and compassion in my family as how a nature is.

Multi Generation Family Celebrating With Christmas Meal

 

Leave a comment