POSITIVE THOUGHTS AT HOME


Read this repeatedly for 3 times to affirm yourself

  1. I love my home.
  2. I am in harmony with everyone at home.
  3. I am related to everyone and hence happy with everyone.
  4. I know that my thoughts are the framework of my world and so I have an happy and harmonious family which reflects my thought.
  5. Love is the heart of my family and faith is the basement of it.
  6. All my family members are in acceptance with me and I am with them.
  7. Forgiveness is source of solution to most of things in life and that is the soul prayer of our family.
  8. Happiness, Loving Kindness, Friendship and Compassion are the invisible power of my family and it is blessed each and every second by the almighty. I am gifted to have such a great family.

VandTwilliams-204x6c

 

Leave a comment